LOCATION

1510 Three Points Road
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone: (512) 670-2300

CONTACT

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

OUR TEAM

buffalo-framing-headshot-1

Myles Dance

President

Office: (512) 646-0931
Email: myles.dance@buffaloframing.com

buffalo-framing-headshot-4

Daron Scarboro

Senior Residential Estimator

Office: (512) 646-0949
Email: daron@buffaloframing.com

buffalo-framing-headshot-6

Oscar Meraz

Truss Plant General Manager

Office: (512) 646-0926
Email: oscar@buffaloframing.com

buffalo-framing-headshot-2

John Holloway

Director of Operations

Office: (512) 646-0942
Email: john.holloway@buffaloframing.com

buffalo-framing-headshot-5

Matt Parmley

Senior Multi-Family Estimator

Office: (512) 646-0924
Email: matt.parmley@buffaloframing.com

buffalo-framing-headshot-3

Paula Davee

Controller

Office: (512) 646-0920
Email: paula.davee@buffaloframing.com